Tezos Domains Keyholders


For the purposes of maintenance and future upgrades, Tezos Domains contracts are controlled by a group of keyholders from the community who have an interest in the success of Tezos Domains. These include two members from the development team and five external members that represent projects that use or integrate Tezos Domains.

The keyholders are members in a multisig contract, requiring any action to be approved by 4 of the 7 members. This includes changing the configuration of the multisig itself.

Current keyholders

Name Project
Andrew Paulicek Tezos Domains
Miroslav Bodecek Tezos Domains
Klas Viktor Harrysson Kukai
Jev Björsell Taquito
Michael Zaikin Baking Bad
Jacob Arluck TQ Tezos
Alessandro de Carli AirGap

Multisig address

The multisig address is KT1W56o8dK5En5hM46VsD1zKtgpqWPhs3bLh (view on Better Call Dev).